Showing posts from July, 2014

DJ R DUB L Present's DUB Radio Volume #86 (56 Tracks, 1hrs 22Min - Full Unedited Mix)

Dub Radio Vol. 86 (Full Unedited Mix) 2014 by Rene Double A.K.A. Dj R Dub L on Mixcloud 1. Ugly   by Age Of Electric 2. Running Away   by Project Wyze 3. Gorilla Radio   by Rage Against The Machine 4. Falling Away From Me   by Korn 5. Scooby Snacks   by Fun Loving Criminals 6. B.Y.O.B   by System Of A Down 7. Give You Hell   by All American Rejects 8. This Ain’t A Scene Remix   by Fall Out Boy 9. Nookie   by Limp Bizkit 10. What I See   by Serial Joe 11. Beauville   by Gob 12. Popular   by Nada Surf 13. Steal My Sunshine   by Len 14. You’re a God   by Vertical Horizon 15. 38 Years Old   by Tragically Hip 16. Never Say Goodbye   by Kyprios 17. Fave   by SuperGarage 18. #1 Crush   by Garbage 19. Get You Mad (R DUB L Remix)   by Eminem 20. Wonderful   by Everclear 21. Get Over It   by Ok Go 22. Heavy   by Zuckerbaby 23. Treading Water   by Ascot