DIVO & DJ R DUB L Presents Outchea (2020)

01. Intro
02. Let’s Go
03. Loyalty Remix
04. Lonely Life Remix
05. Victory Lap Remix feat. D.O. Gibson & Chris Jackson
06. The One Remix feat. D.O Gibson & Tanisha
07. Never Let U Go Remix feat. Rufus, Justin Hamilton, Pro-Logic
08. So Much More To Give Remix Feat. Rufus
09. The World Is Mine
10. Talk To Much (STFU) Feat. Gee Wunder
11. Make U Mine Remix
12. El Ray Remix


Popular posts from this blog

Queen City Beats Volume 10 (Rap & Hip-Hop) 2020

DJ R DUB L Present’s Dub Radio #40 (Digital Copy)

Unlocked & Loaded Featuring DJ Tolley T (Rap & Hip-Hop) 2020