DJ R DUB L Present’s Dub Radio #43 (Digital Copy)

01. Michael Jackson- This Is It
02. Melanie Fiona- Walk On By
03. Slakah The Beat Child Feat. Drake- Enjoy Your Self V.2
04. Luu Breeze- Stick Up For Love (Part.2)
05. Missy Elliott Feat. Lil Wayne- All For You (Prod. by Polow Da Don)
06. Karl Wolf Feat. Rime- Yalla Habibi
07. Trey Songz Feat. Busta Rhymes & Juelz Santana- Say Ahh (Remix)
08. Rochester Feat. Famous- Pull Up (Remix)
09. Letoya Feat. Missy Elliott & Ludacris- Regret (Remix)
10. Melanie Durrant- Lifted (Produced by Slakah The Beat Child)
11. Amerie Feat. Lloyd Banks & Trey Songz- Pretty Brown Eyes (Remix)
12. Jempress- Don't Forget (Prod. by Pro-Logic)
13. Ayah- In My Lifetime
14. Solitair Feat. Tenisha- SummerTime
15. Alicia Keys Feat. Maino- Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart (Remix)
16. Elephant Man- Nah Go Make it
17. Alicia Keys Feat. Ma$e- Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart (Remix)
18. Styles P- Freestyle
19. Lil Jon Feat. Sean Garrett- Bend Over
20. The Dream Feat. Juelz Santana- Hit It On The Road (Remix)
21. Jesse McCartney Feat. T-Pain- Body Language (Remix)
22. Timbaland Feat. Drake- Say Something
23. Lupe Fiasco- Freestyle
24. Akon- Rock
25. Rihanna Feat. Kardinal Offishall- Russian Roulette (Remix)
26. Rihanna Feat. Joe Budden- Russian Roulette (Remix)
27. Travis Porter- A.D.I.D.A.S Freestyle
28. Wale- Freestyle
29. Young Money- Bed Rock
30. Outro/Booking info/Shout Outs

***Leave Comments For Taste Test Link***


Popular posts from this blog

Queen City Beats Volume 10 (Rap & Hip-Hop) 2020

DJ R DUB L Present’s Dub Radio #40 (Digital Copy)

Unlocked & Loaded Featuring DJ Tolley T (Rap & Hip-Hop) 2020